Admin

Staff List


Office Staff
 Name Voicemail Email
Marcy Hoefner,
Achievement Director
303-982-6500 Marcella.Hoefner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan Lucas, Principal 303-982-8188 Ryan.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Gummerson, Principal and Financial Secretary 303-982-2899 Liz.Gummerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monique Urban,
Enrollment Secretary
303-982-2909 Monique.Urban@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Coffey, Health Aide 303-982-2897 Laura.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Beach, Support Secretary    Mary.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Preschool 
Kimberly Barben, Director   303-982-2988 Kimberly.Barben@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Dixon, Part Time    Karen.Dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Donovan, Full Time 
Cathryn.Donovan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Johnson, Full Time    Leslie.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Galen DeGroodt, Part Time    Galen.DeGroodt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Deb Marinaro, Full Day 303-982-2902 Debra.Marinaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Beckfield, Half Time, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 303-982-2894 Lisa.Beckfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade
Jerelyn Chism 303-982-2905 Jerelyn.Chism@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Roth
Mary.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Evans    Amanda.Evans2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Second Grade
Anne Mason 303-982-2927 Anne.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Benedetti 303-982-2921 Karen.Benedetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tesia Friederich (literacy teacher in 2nd & 3rd)   Tesia.Friederich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Third Grade
Taurin Jones-Dimler 303-982-2920 Taurin.Jones-Dimler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Ward 303-982-4068 Jennifer.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade
Annette Grant
Annette.Grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Sinco 303-982-5763 Erin.Sinco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade
Kathy VanMeter 303-982-2924 Kathy.Vanmeter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molly Martin 303-982-2915 Molly.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kimberly Freeman  303-982-2907  Kimberly.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Instructional Support / Intervention Services
Lisa Aigner, Instructional Coach 303-982-0850 Lisa.Aigner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betty Agens-Hanson,
Learning Specialist
303-982-2932 Betty.Agens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marie Hughes, Learning Specialist
Marie.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kimberly Gordon,
Speech & Language
303-982-2873 Kimberly.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Stotts, School Psychologist
Lisa.Stotts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Hollis,
Occupational Therapist

Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darla Davis, Physical Therapist
Darla.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Davis, ESL Tutor
Erin.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Wehr, Social/Emotional Learning Specialist
Elizabeth.Wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Karen McIntosh,
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-2912 Karen.McIntosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Bryant Robert, Art 303-982-2027 Bryant.Robert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindy Casados, Music 303-982-1063 Lindy.Casados@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steve Heidenfelder,
Physical Education
303-982-5166 Steven.Heidenfelder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Foster, Music 303-982-2931 Susan.Foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Weedman, Band/Orchestra 303-982-9388 Jonathan.Weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Support Professionals
LuAnne Brown, Gen Ed
LuAnne.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeni Shirley, Gen Ed
Jennifer.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cathy Didier, FT Kindergarten
Cathy.Didier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Hamilton, PT Kindergarten
Karen.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melinda Nilsson, Special Ed 
Melinda.Nilsson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Knapp, Gen Ed
Angela.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larry Petroskey, Gen Ed
Larry.Petroskey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Courtney Carlson, Gen Ed    Courtney.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elaine Palmquist, Gen Ed    Elaine.Palmquist@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Facility/Building
Robert Elrod, Facility Manager 303-982-2904 Robert.Elrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Paige Read, Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2896 Paige.Read@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.